You can archive your classes to clean up your Classes page, Tracker, and your student's dashboards without deleting the class. 

To archive a class:

  1. Go to your Classes page

  2. Select the 3 dots menu next to the class you wish to archive

  3. From the dropdown menu click "Archive class" then click to confirm archiving

To restore a class:

  1. Go to your Classes page

  2. Toggle "Show Archived" to green

  3. Click the 3 dots menu next to the class you'd like to restore

  4. Click "Restore" and watch as the class disappears from the archived list!  

  5. Toggle off the "Show Archived" button to go back to your active classes list where you will find the restored class. If the newly restored class is not there, you may need to refresh your window.

What's Next?

How can I delete a class?

Did this answer your question?