To delete a class:

  1. Go to your Classes page.

  2. Select the 3 dots menu next to the class you want to delete.

  3. At the bottom, click "Archive class" and confirm.

  4. At the top of the page toggle "Show Archived" to green

  5. Select the 3 dots menu next to the class you want to delete and select "Delete"

  6. Confirm that you want to delete the class - this action cannot be undone. 

**Note: This will remove all the students from your class and unlink their data from your Tracker. The students will still have Formative accounts and you or your colleagues can still have them join other classes you create!

What's Next? 

Learn how to build a formative!

Did this answer your question?